Here at Euro Tour Guide we are very keen to give suggestions for ‘non football supporters’ to do and places to twin a football match with, so everyone in your party has a great day! To read about our suggestions click on the football stadium below that you have decide to watch a game at.

If you have any questions, please contact

Fixture list: for information about the next match take a look at the Events Post.

During the 1990s Murcia also featured briefly in division four, but played mainly in the second division. Both the last match played at the old Condomina, on 11 November 2006, and the first at the new grounds 15 days later, resulted in home defeats (0–1 to Polideportivo Ejido and 1–4 against Real Valladolid); however, the club returned to the top level three years after its last spell.

For the 2016/17 season the big four local football teams play in the 2 out of the top 3 Spanish leagues. Elche C.F. plays in the Segunda B, whilst  Alicante Hercules plays in the Segunda B Group 3 and both Real Murcia and F.C Cartagena play in the Segunda B Group 4.

Innovating Football Betting Tips to Dominate The Online Sports Betting Bookmakers! team is made by professional tipsters and content providers. Our expert tipsters bring you daily betting tips, soccer predictions and best bookies odds for many football leagues all around the world.

Match tickets: the price depends on the position of the seat in the stadium and are still to be released. You can buy your tickets for home games from the offices in the stadium, either in advance or from 2 hours before the start of the match on the day.

For a complete list of the fixtures for all teams in the Segunda click here, the season starts with Day 1 on the 19th August 2016 and continues until Day 42 on the 11th June 2017. For the Second Division B click here then select the group , the season starts with Day 1 on the 21st August 2016 and continues until Day 38 on the 14th May 2017.

The numbers are established according to the official website:

Also, there are now five teams, not four, as UCAM Murcia CF were promoted to the Segunda B devision at the end of the 2015/16 season. UCA Murcia were founded in 2004 when Real Murcia moved out of their old stadium into their new one.

Real Murcia Club de Fútbol, S.A.D., known as Real Murcia ([reˈal ˈmuɾθja], "Royal Murcia"), is a Spanish football club based in Murcia, in the namesake region. Founded in 1919, it currently plays in Segunda División B, playing home matches at Estadio Nueva Condomina, which holds 33,045 spectators.

To experience everything that has to offer, we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version of your web browser. Click the upgrade button to the right or learn more.

In 1929 the club first competed in the third division, achieving its first ever La Liga promotion in 1939–40, a feat repeated four years later. After years of mainly playing in the second level (even briefly returning to the fourth), it returned to the top division for 1980–81, for another nine-year spell.

Note: Flags indicate national team as defined under FIFA eligibility rules. Players may hold more than one non-FIFA nationality.

Three years later, Murcia Femenino in the third division became Murcia's new club.[3]

There are no recent events for team Ucam Murcia

UCAM Murcia Club de Fútbol: is based in Murcia City Centre and was founded in 1999, officlly taking on it’s new name with the present owners in 2011. They were promoted at the end of the 2015/16 and currently play in the Spanish Second Division B, holding home matches at the Estadio de la Condomina, which seats 16,800 spectators.

After the Royal Spanish Football Federation decided to expand the Superliga Femenina in 2009, Real Murcia absorbed Santomeran second-tier club Apolo Properties. The team was thus registered in the competition and presented,[1] but it was disbanded shortly after for financial reasons.[2]

Home colors are mainly scarlet shirt and white shorts.

The contents of the site is informative in nature and does not entail the responsibility of the editor for the consequences of use of this information by the user for personal purposes or on behalf of or for the benefit of third parties

In 2011 Alberto Contador won both the overall and points classification after winning Stage 2 and the Stage 3 individual time trial. However, in February 2012 he was suspended and all his results after July 2010 were voided, awarding Jérôme Coppel of Saur Sojasun the overall victory.[5]

During the 2008–09 season, with Murcia placed in the relegation zone, Clemente was also sacked, in mid-December 2008 – the Pimentoneros eventually retained their division status. However, in the following campaign, the club returned to division three.

Officially founded in 1908 (records show earlier denominations, as 1903's Foot Ball Club de Murcia and 1906's Murcia Football Club), Real Murcia was named as such, in 1923–24, by king Alfonso XIII. The following year, the La Condomina stadium was opened, with the club holding home games there for the next 82 years uninterrupted.

Join the European football family today! Get involved with games, competitions and much more.

In 1990, Murcia, led by veteran center Mike Phillips, beat Obradoiro in a playoffs series to gain promotion to the Spanish League. The club would stay in the Spanish elite for the next seven seasons, with stars likes Ralph McPherson, Clarence Kea, Michael Anderson and Johnny Rogers and head coaches like Felipe Coello, Jose Maria Oleart and Moncho Monsalve. In December 1991, Kea pulled down 29 rebounds, which remains a Spanish League record, in a win against Breogán Lugo.[2]

Murcia started 2007–08 well, resisting in mid-table positions until early 2008, with not even the change in coach, with former Spanish national team boss Javier Clemente replacing Lucas Alcaraz, being able to prevent relegation.

It was never been easier to place your favourite bet on Europe's top football leagues using our betting tools: dropping odds, football livescore or best football odds for today.

There are no recent events for team Real Murcia