Pot 9 – seeding position 3MNK Nacional Zagreb (CRO)Châtelineau Futsal (BEL)

The main round will be contested from 1 to 6 October and the top two in each of the six groups will join the four top seeds in the elite round draw on 18 October. The four elite round group winners, to be decided between 19 and 24 November, will compete in the final tournament in late April with the hosts picked from among them.

Pot 10 – seeding position 2Tulpar Karagandy (KAZ)*FC Litija (SVN)Club Futsal Eindhoven (NED)

All seedings by coefficientPreliminary roundPot 1 – hostsFC Ilves Tampere (FIN, seeding position 1)TS Wisła Kraków (POL, 1)*FC Grand Pro Varna (BUL, 2)Stella Rossa Wien (AUT, 3)FK Nautara Kaunas (LTU, 3)Göteborg Futsal Club (SWE, 4)*Víkingur Ólafsvík (ISL, 4)*Wrexham Futsal Club (WAL, 4)*

Bye to elite round Kairat Almaty (KAZ, holders)MFK Dinamo (RUS)FC Barcelona (ESP)Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)

As three of the hosts will be in the fourth tier of seeds but can stage three-team groups, a number of sides from Pot 3 (containing the lowest-ranked clubs) will be selected to fill the fourth position in any remaining four-team groups without a fourth-tier host. Among the seven debutants in this round are England's Baku United FC, who look set to field Arnaldo Pereira, a 2009/10 winner with SL Benfica.

The teams, who come from many corners of the globe, will take to the turf at Annerley Soccer Club Fields. Who will you support?

Pot 8 – seeding position 4Preliminary round winners Groups A to H

Of the 40 teams that entered in 2015, eight have earned their spot in the final rounds of the WELCOMEfest Football Fiesta.

Pot 2Groups A–H: draw to determine three-team groups

Holders Kairat Almaty are among a record 49 clubs in the running for the 2013/14 UEFA Futsal Cup – and will be one of four teams excused the draw for the preliminary and main rounds at 14.00CET on 3 July in Nyon, which will be made by former Spanish international Kike and streamed live on UEFA.com.

The last two of the eight to be drawn will be placed in seeding position 3 of first available groups

To leave a comment, please log in using any of these accounts:

14 June 2015 Time – 9am to 3.30pm Annerley Soccer Club Fields, Ridge and Juliette Streets, Greenslopes 

Pot 6 – seeding position 1Athina '90 Athens (GRE)Vegakameratene (NOR)Sporting Clube de Paris (FRA)KMF Zelezarec Skopje (MKD)Asa Ben Gurion (ISR)VitEn Novolukomi (BLR)

Main roundPot 7 – hostsKMF Ekonomac Kragyjevac (SRB, 1)FK Nikars Riga (LVA, 2)ETO FC Győr (HUN, 2)City'US Târgu Mures (ROU, 2)AC Omonia Nicosia (CYP, 3)FC Lokomotiv Kharkiv (UKR, 3)

Pot 3 – seeding position 4 or 3JB Futsal Gentofte (DEN)*FC Encamp (AND)Hibernians FC (MLT)Fırat Üniversitesi Elazığ (TUR)*KS Ali Demi (ALB)

Kairat won the title in Tbilisi in April and, as one of the top four seeds, get a bye to November's elite round, along with the side they beat in the final, MFK Dinamo, plus Spanish champions FC Barcelona and Portugal's Sporting Clube de Portugal. In total, 29 clubs (ranked 21–49) will start the competition in the preliminary round, with 16 more (ranked 5–20) entering for the main round.

Pot 5 – seeding position 2KMF Tango Sarajevo (BIH)*Eden College Futsal (IRL)*KF Jedinstvo Bilejo Polje (MNE)Minerva Futsal Bern (SUI)Hamburg Panthers (GER)CSC Lexmax Chisinau (MDA)FC Anzhi Tallinn (EST)

Join the European football family today! Get involved with games, competitions and much more.

Pot 4 – seeding position 3Baku United FC (ENG)*FC Shahumyan Yerevan (ARM)Perth Saltires (SCO)

Pot 11 – seeding position 1Iberia Star Tbilisi (GEO)Marca Futsal (ITA)Araz Naxçivan (AZE)Slov-Matic Bratislava (SVK)FK EP Chrudim (CZE)