• Kairat beat Ekonomac 5-0 to reach the 2012/13 finals, which they won, having also defeated the Serbian side 2-0 some 12 months before.

Group C: Kairat Almaty (KAZ)*, Sporting Club de Paris (FRA), FK Nikars Riga (LVA), KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac (SRB)

As awarded by the HFF[4] In 1980 the title was not awarded. *In 1949, 1950 and 1963 the title was awarded to two players.

György Szepesi was president of the Hungarian Football Association from 1978 to 1986.[3]

• In a competitive Group B, three regulars from this stage – including 2014 finals hosts Araz – take on high-profile Russian debutants Dina.

Draw highlights• Three-time winners Inter, who beat Sporting 4-3 at the equivalent phase in 2004/05, return to Lisbon where they reached their most recent final in 2010, losing to a SL Benfica side featuring Ricardinho, now with the Madrid club.

• Among Barcelona's opponents will be Baku United FC of London, who boast a number of former Spanish league players.

To leave a comment, please log in using any of these accounts:

The UEFA word, the UEFA Futsal Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Elite round drawGroup A: Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)*, Inter FS (ESP), FC Grand Pro Varna (BUL), Futsal Team Charleroi (BEL)

Group B: Araz Naxçivan (AZE), ISK Dina Moskva (RUS), Slov-Matic Bratislava (SVK), FK EP Chrudim (CZE)*

Magyar Labdarúgó Szövetség is responsible for organising the following competitions:

Group D: FC Barcelona (ESP, holders)*, MVFC Berettyóújfalu (HUN), Baku United FC (ENG), Lokomotiv Kharkiv (UKR)

Join the European football family today! Get involved with games, competitions and much more.

Three-time winners Inter FS will face former runners-up Sporting Clube de Portugal while holders FC Barcelona welcome teams from Hungary, England and Ukraine after the UEFA Futsal Cup elite round draw was made in Nyon.

The Hungarian Football Federation (Hungarian: Magyar Labdarúgó Szövetség, MLSZ) is the governing body of football in Hungary. It organizes the Hungarian league and the Hungarian national team. It is based in Budapest.[1][2]

• Baku and Varna are the only survivors from the preliminary round; they and Sporting Paris are the first teams from their nations to get this far.